top of page

Sunshine Club I: Ages 6-9

Sunshine Club I: Ages 6-9

The Children’s books of the Family Series are not curriculum  but course guides that will give structure to the children’s ministry. Too often the children’s ministry lack creativity to keep children engaged in Christian learning. The author has developed a cutting edge principle for teaching children that will revolutionize your ministry for children. With Destiny Children’s Series, you are not locked into one venue but you get the liberty to choose from a variety of lesson plans written by gifted and anointed writers.  Student Handbook comes with Binder for reproducible pages and sheets to be added.

Sunshine Club I

Our Children are the Church of Today



Table of Contents

1. Reading, Phonics & Spelling Skills
2. English & Writing Skills
3. Math Skills
4. Science & Social Studies
5. Bible Skills
6. Praise & Worship
7. Manners, Social Skills & Developing Morals
8. Personal Hygiene, Exercise, and Cleaning Skills
9. Peer Pressure & Grief Counseling
10. Building Relationships
11. Missions & Community Projects
12. Computer & Study Skills

Sunshine Club I: Leaders Guide



bottom of page